Grateful for Your Help!

Mat & Dave Fixing my fence Thanks so much to Mat and Dave for fixing my fence.  It took much longer than anticipated.  They did a great job and really made me laugh as well. 

It’s really nice to know that I don’t always have to do everything myself and that it’s important to allow people to help me!  

Very, very grateful and highly amused that we have had a fence panel shortage in this country for months now.  A reminder of how much we take for granted – and how much we just shouldn’t do that!

Leave a Reply

